Image result for frustrated person in front of computer flat image
Image credit: alltheragefaces.com

Have you ever had a moment in your development cycle that felt like the world was collapsing from the inside? Well, welcome to week #4. This week started of a whole lot better, well maybe too nice. I had my tasks reviewed and everything was cool.

Then, came Wednesday. My computer stops charging. At first I’m not so worried, but when it was just a few hours for my task to be over, then the panic kicked in. I had a problem with my computer’s adaptor. It was broken, and I had to get a new one. This took me about two days to find.

Also, I had a good time, with the community members and had fun. I got to do something I had not done for a very long time, painting. While in the waiting for a new adaptor for my laptop, I made/completed a few portraits I had stated a while back.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, to conclude this post, I had a really stressful and frustrating week and hope next week will turn out to be better. And I hope the Christmas Spirit enlightens me and make things better lol.

Merry Christmas And a Happy New year 🙂

